Thanks for coming


Dancing is one of my favourite hobbies, I'm not too serious about it but it makes me happy when I go. I only do ballet at the moment because I had to stop contempory because of back issues. I love ballet because I get to see my friends and have fun with them while we are dancing. I dance everyday except Tuesday and Saturday. This holidays I will be doing a seminar at Auckland Academy of Dance which should be really fun and helpful for later on.

Click here to visit my dance school's site!


Some of my favourite foods are pancakes, candy floss and nachos. I have been trying to find my favourite pancakes and right now its the red velvet pancakes from Hello Friends and Allies. This is because it not only has pancakes but it also comes with candy floss which happens tp be another one of my favourite foods. Going out for breakfast is a bit of a treat for our family so my sister and I have been testing lots of different homemade pancake recipies and this is our favourite so far:


1 cup self raising flour

2 Tbsp Chelsea White Sugar

1 cup milk

1 egg, lightly beaten

30g butter, melted


Sift the flour and Chelsea White Sugar into a bowl. Make a well in the centre of the dry ingredients. Add the lemon zest, milk, egg and melted butter/margarine and whisk to combine. Heat a large non stick frying pan over medium low heat and grease lightly with butter or oil. For each pancake, place 2 tablespoons of batter into the pan. Cook for 2 minutes or until bubbles form on the surface. Turn and cook for a further 1 to 2 minutes or until the pancakes are cooked through.

Click here to visit the recipie site!


Travelling is something we do maybe once a year and I love it sooooo much. I love getting to see different parts of the world and different cultures. I also like the process of travelling, I absolutley love planes even though we have had some rough flights here and there. Even if we don't go on a plane I still love road trips basically just moving around is really cool for me. One day I would like to go on a campervan around the south island with my cousins.